Saturday, August 23, 2008

Milkcrate 24: Blank Page

01 - Winter Birds
02 - Dawn Bells
03 - Come Forward, Forestwalker
04 - A Hand In The Shade
05 - I Am Yet To Evolve
06 - Winter Solstice

Here is Milkcrate 24: Blank Page in full for those who were looking to listen to it straight away. Don't forget to visit for all session info.

1 comment:

synthtopia said...

Very cool stuff - would love to have a little more commentary about your (and other musicians) creative processes for these projects.